Volada – Actuarial software solutions for analysis, prognosis, risk assessment and controlling

Volada offers you advice and support in improving your business processes. We can show you how actuarial software and service solutions can simplify and modernise your actuarial services, enabling you to address future challenges in an efficient, flexible and proactive manner.

Software by Addactis

The standard software available from Addactis is the versatile alternative for meeting your business needs. Different modules offer support in simulating strategic decisions, calculating reserves, pricing insurance products and modelling risks.

Services

Our services are geared towards getting the best out of the software for you and maximising your benefit. We will gladly attend you during and after system implementation with our consulting, training and support.

Volada – Versicherungstechnische Software-Lösungen zur Analyse, Prognose, Risikoeinschätzung und -steuerung

Volada berät Sie bei der Verbesserung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie mit versicherungsmathematischen Software- und Service-Lösungen Ihr Aktuariat vereinfachen und modernisieren können. Damit Sie Herausforderungen künftig effizient, flexibel und aktiv begegnen.

Software von Addactis

Die standardisierte Software von Addactis ist die vielseitige Alternative, um Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Verschiedene Module unterstützen Sie bei der Simulation strategischer Entscheidungen, Berechnung von Rückstellungen, Tarifierung von Versicherungsprodukten oder Risikomodellierung.

Dienstleistungen

Mit unseren Dienstleistungen holen wir für Sie das Beste aus der Software heraus und maximieren Ihren Nutzen. Gerne begleiten wir Sie während und nach der Systemimplementierung mit unserem Beratungs-, Schulungs- und Support-Angebot.