Implementing regulatory and supervisory requirements and criteria for risk control and company organisation necessitates the use of premium solutions, either individually or in combination.

Addactis® IBNRS®Software for reserving

Both classical and innovative calculation methods, such as Reversible Jump Markov Chain Monte Carlo or Individual Claims Reserving, allow you to specifically calculate your reserve requirements.

  • Calculation and monitoring of reserves according to the Swiss Solvency Test (SST) and Solvency II
  • Compliance with national and international accounting principles (Swiss Code of Obligations, Swiss GAAP FER, IFRS, US-GAAP etc.), also with a view to drafting the statutory financial statements or balance sheet
«[…] Addactis® IBNRS® is a state of the art reserving software offering a great flexibility and an intuitive access to the reserving process. From the group perspective, it was decisive to have the enterprise feature, which eases and improves the communication a lot between the group actuarial team and the local actuaries. Also reflecting the SII requirements made this software very valuable for us. […]» Dr. Thomas Schneeweis
Head Actuary Group NL, Helvetia Insurance
Appraisal of Helvetia Insurance

Addactis® ModelingSoftware for modeling and risk management

The holistic modeling of risks based on current research status makes it quick and easy to simulate economic scenarios. You can use dashboards to illustrate the impacts to your senior management.

  • Modeling of projections, prognosis, optimization, simulation of scenarios, and stress testing in order to ascertain key ratios for the Swiss Solvency Test (SST) and Solvency II, (Enterprise) Risk Management (ERM) and profitability analysis
  • Treatment of cash flows from assets and liabilities, financial and balance sheet figures (including closings according to national and international accounting standards), own risk and solvency assessment (ORSA), Asset Liability Management (ALM), etc.

Addactis® WorkflowSoftware for data and workflow management

Workflow management means that it takes very little time to structure all insurance processes in a standard framework. This increases the quality, transparency and flexibility of your individual business processes.

  • Platform for automated, progressive and transparent data integration, implementation of operations and events, as well as monitoring of running processes and the embedding of Addactis® software modules
  • Data management for extraction, transformation, export and import of data sets from and to any source and consolidation system
«[…] Additionally we are using Addactis® Workflow as a perfect completion of Addactis® IBNRS® – this intuitive and fast software allows the actuaries a much better control over the data preparation process and much deeper insights in the data […]» Dr. Thomas Schneeweis
Head Actuary Group NL, Helvetia Insurance
Appraisal of Helvetia Insurance

Die Umsetzung regulatorischer und aufsichtsrechtlicher Anforderungen sowie der Vorgaben zur Risikokontrolle und Unternehmensorganisation erfordern den einzelnen oder kombinierbaren Einsatz erstklassiger Lösungen.

Addactis® IBNRS®Software für Rückstellungen

Klassische und neuartige Berechnungsmethoden wie Reversible Jump Markov Chain Monte Carlo oder Individual Claims Reserving ermöglichen Ihnen, die Rückstellungen spezifisch zu ermitteln.

  • Kalkulation und Monitoring von Rückstellungen gemäss Swiss Solvency Test (SST) und Solvency II
  • Berücksichtigung nationaler und internationaler Rechnungslegungen (OR, Swiss GAAP FER, IFRS, US-GAAP etc.) auch mit Hinblick auf die Erstellung der Statutarischen Jahresrechnung bzw. Bilanz
«[…] Addactis® IBNRS® ist eine hochmoderne Software, die grosse Flexibilität und intuitive Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten des Arbeitsablaufs zur Ermittlung der Rückstellungen bietet. Aus Unternehmenssicht war es massgeblich, die Enterprise-Funktionalität zu nutzen, um die Kommunikation zwischen den für die Gruppe und den lokal verantwortlichen Aktuaren deutlich zu vereinfachen und zu optimieren. Ausserdem ist die systemseitige Umsetzung der SII-Anforderungen für uns sehr wesentlich. […]» Dr. Thomas Schneeweis
Head Actuary Group NL, Helvetia Versicherungen
Empfehlung von Helvetia Versicherungen

Addactis® ModelingSoftware für Modellierung und Risiko-Management

Aufgrund der holistischen Modellierung von Risiken nach dem aktuellen Forschungsstand erstellen Sie schnell und einfach ökonomische Szenarien. Sie verwenden Dashboards, um Ihre Geschäftsführung anschaulich über die Effekte zu informieren.

  • Modellierung von Projektionen, Prognosen, Optimierungen, Szenario-Simulationen und Stress-Tests zur Ermittlung von Kennzahlen für den Swiss Solvency Test (SST) und Solvency II, das (Enterprise) Risiko-Management (ERM) und Rentabilitätsanalysen
  • Behandlung von Geldflüssen aus Kapitalanlagen bzw. Vermögenswerten und Verbindlichkeiten, Finanz- und Bilanzkennzahlen (inkl. parallelen Kontoabschlüssen nach den Standards nationaler und internationaler Rechnungslegungen), der unternehmenseigenen Beurteilung der Risikosituation und des (risikotragenden) Kapitalbedarfs bzw. der Eigenkapitalausstattung, Asset Liability Management (ALM) etc.

Addactis® WorkflowSoftware für Daten- und Workflow Management

Mittels Workflow-Management gelingt es Ihnen in kürzester Zeit, alle Versicherungsprozesse in einem einheitlichen Rahmen zu strukturieren. Dadurch steigern Sie die Qualität, Flexibilität und Transparenz Ihrer einzelnen Geschäftsvorgänge.

  • Plattform zur automatisierten, schrittweisen und transparenten Datenintegration, Umsetzung von Arbeitsvorgängen und Ereignissen sowie Überwachung von ablaufenden Prozessen und Einbindung von Addactis® Software-Modulen
  • Daten-Management für Extraktion, Transformation, Export und Import von Datensätzen aus und in beliebige(n) Quell- und Konsolidierungssysteme(n)
«[…] Zusätzlich nutzen wir Addactis® Workflow als ideale Ergänzung zu Addactis® IBNRS® – diese bedienerfreundliche Software mit schellen Antwortzeiten erlaubt Aktuaren eine viel bessere Kontrolle des Datenverarbeitungsprozesses und eine tiefgehende Datenanalyse […]» Dr. Thomas Schneeweis
Head Actuary Group NL, Helvetia Versicherungen
Empfehlung von Helvetia Versicherungen